Im trying to register in a class. Where do i go?

Intro to voice Mus 117

Answers

• I need help

• edited August 19

Hello Ch1,

I would recommend contacting your college Admissions and Records, they will be able to assist you with your next steps to registration and assist you with your log in to your student portal so you are able to register for your classes. You can find their contact information from this page below.

• HI

I can not log into my portal for this class. I have been a past student , however I had to register as new. Please advise [email protected],com

BIOL-6-F3347 (3347) Intro to Human Biology Lab

New

08/17/2020-12/17/2020 Internet Course Lab Days to be Announced, Times to be Announced, Room to be Announced

08/17/20

BIOL-5-F9657 (9657) Introduction to Human Biology

• I want sign up for classes for fall semester but I can't sign or find my pass word, I just can't sign up for the Golden 4 course for English I need your help please I am new to this area . I graduated from San Francisco City College in San Francisco ca. Thank you

• YES I want enrolled in CRN 100 F College writing or and English 102 Introduction to Literature F English 224 F C 103 Critical Reasoning and writing. I need the Golden four courses for English thank you. I try to log into my account but i can't help please thank you.

• I want to enrolled in two classes per semester thank you, How do I get to the area were I can enrolled in these classes and pay my fee's are there FAQ financial AID available oh I am a Military Veteran thank you.

• Hello Mitchxm,

The best way to assist you with your account recovery would be to reach out to our helpdesk either by phone or email whichever works for you. The agents will be able to confirm your username and troubleshoot with you to assist you with your account recovery there information is below for your reference.

California Community Colleges Helpdesk available 7 days a week 24 hours a day

1-877-247-4836

Email: [email protected].